Contact


The CASE Board

CASE is directed by its membership and a voluntary Board Of Directors who represent almost every region of Canada. Information about the structure of the CASE board can be found in our association bylaws.

CASE Board 2016

Current Board Members

President | Tracy Williams MB

Vice President | Annette Borrows BC
annette.borrows@southfraser.com
Secretary | Jaret St.Andrassy BC
Jaret.standrassy@milieu.ca
Treasurer | Kathleen Moir BC
Kathleen.moir@aimhi.ca
Director | Scott Boone YT
Scott.boone@ccva.ca
Director | Debbie Vaughan NB
cea1@nb.aibn.com
Director | Jennifer Gardner ON
gardnerj@ontarioshores.ca
Director | Joy McKinnon SK
jmckinnon@sarcan.sk.ca
Director | Sean McEwen AB
Sean.mcewen@c-a-s-s.org
Director | Shelley Andrews NL
shelley@avalonemploy.com
Director | Janice Ainsworth NS
jainsworth@teamworkcooperative.org
Director | Jane Orrell NS
jorrell.employability@gmail.com
Director | Deb Hotchkiss ON
d.hotchkiss@partnersinemployment.on.ca
Director | Sonia Deraiche QC
s.deraiche@sphere-qc.ca
Director | Garth Johnson AB
garth@meticulon.com

Send Us Your Ideas!

Please send us your ideas or advice for how CASE can better serve you! Here is your chance to tell us about new, innovative supported employment initiatives your organization is spearheading and request support from CASE (i.e. networking) to launch your ideas.


Canadian Association for Supported Employment

Attention: Kathleen Moir
950 Kerry Street Prince George, BC V2M 5A3

Disability Tax Credit | The disability tax credit (DTC) is a non-refundable tax credit that helps persons with disabilities or their supporting persons reduce the amount of income tax they may have to pay. For more information, go to http://www.cra.gc.ca/dtc.

2004 - 2015 Canadian Association for Supported Employment. All Rights Reserved.