Contact


The CASE Board

CASE is directed by its membership and a voluntary Board Of Directors who represent almost every region of Canada. Information about the structure of the CASE board can be found in our association bylaws.

CASE Board 2016

Current Board Members

President | Annette Borrows, BC
annette.borrows@southfraser.com

Vice-President | Joy McKinnon, SK
jmckinnon@sarcan.sk.ca

Treasurer | Kathleen Moir, BC

Secretary | Shelley Andrews, NL
shelley@avalonemploy.com

Past President | Tracy Williams, MB
twilliams@westmanemployment.ca

Director | Sonia Deraîche, QC
s.deraiche@sphere-qc.ca

Director | Janice Ainsworth, NS
jainsworth@teamworkcooperative.org

Director | Scott Boone, YT
scott.boone@ccva.ca

Director | Garth Johnson, AB
garth@meticulon.com

Director | Jane Orrell, NS
jorrell.employability@gmail.com

Director | Stacy Geldart, NB

Director | Maureen Haan, ON

Director | Jennifer Oliver, AB

Director | Deb Hotchkiss, ON
d.hotchkiss@partnersinemployment.on.ca

Send Us Your Ideas!

Please send us your ideas or advice for how CASE can better serve you! Here is your chance to tell us about new, innovative supported employment initiatives your organization is spearheading and request support from CASE (i.e. networking) to launch your ideas.


Canadian Association for Supported Employment

Attention: Tracy Williams
Career Connections Inc.
710 – 3rd Street
Brandon, MB R7A 3C8

Disability Tax Credit | The disability tax credit (DTC) is a non-refundable tax credit that helps persons with disabilities or their supporting persons reduce the amount of income tax they may have to pay. For more information, go to http://www.cra.gc.ca/dtc.

2004 - 2015 Canadian Association for Supported Employment. All Rights Reserved.