Pour Nous Joindre


Le conseil d’administration de l’ACSE

L’ASCE est dirigée par ses membres et un conseil d’administration bénévole qui représente presque toutes les régions du Canada. L’information sur la structure du conseil d’administration de l’ACSE peut être trouvée dans les statuts et règlements de l’association.

CASE Board 2016

Conseil d’administration actuel

President | Annette Borrows, BC
annette.borrows@southfraser.com

Vice-President | Joy McKinnon, SK
jmckinnon@sarcan.sk.ca

Treasurer | Kathleen Moir, BC

Secretary | Shelley Andrews, NL
shelley@avalonemploy.com

Past President | Tracy Williams, MB
twilliams@westmanemployment.ca

Director | Sonia Deraîche, QC
s.deraiche@sphere-qc.ca

Director | Janice Ainsworth, NS
jainsworth@teamworkcooperative.org

Director | Scott Boone, YT
scott.boone@ccva.ca

Director | Garth Johnson, AB
garth@meticulon.com

Director | Jane Orrell, NS
jorrell.employability@gmail.com

Director | Stacy Geldart, NB

Director | Maureen Haan, ON

Director | Jennifer Oliver, AB

Director | Deb Hotchkiss, ON
d.hotchkiss@partnersinemployment.on.ca

Send Us Your Ideas!

Please send us your ideas or advice for how CASE can better serve you! Here is your chance to tell us about new, innovative supported employment initiatives your organization is spearheading and request support from CASE (i.e. networking) to launch your ideas.



Canadian Association for Supported Employment

7051 Bayer’s Road, Suite 501
Halifax Nova Scotia B3L 2C1

Le crédit d'impôt pour personnes handicapées | Le crédit d'impôt pour personnes handicapées (CIPH) est un crédit d'impôt non remboursable qui aide les personnes handicapées et leurs aidants à réduire l'impôt sur le revenu qu'ils pourraient avoir à payer. Pour en savoir plus, allez à http://www.arc.gc.ca/ciph.

2004 - 2015 Canadian Association for Supported Employment. All Rights Reserved.