Member Directory


CASE has many member organizations across Canada. Click a province link to jump to that section or scroll down to browse the full list.



Alberta

Columbia College

Organization Info:
802 Manning Road NE
Calgary, AB T2E 7N8
Phone: 403-235-9306
Contact Info:
Bruce Skorobohach
bruces@columbia.ab.ca

Jasper Employment & Education Centre

Organization Info:
631 Patricia Street PO Box 1509
Jasper, AB T0E 1E0
Phone: 780-852-4418
Contact Info:
Ginette Marcoux
ginette@jasperemployment.com

REDI Enterprises Society

Organization Info:
860 Allowance Avenue S.E.
Medicine Hat, AB T1A 7S6
Phone: 403-526-5742
Contact Info:
Almira Vujovic
takeflight@redi.ca

On Campus & Alumni Employment Supports

Organization Info:
6- 1230 Education North University of Alberta
Edmonton, AB T6G 2G5
Phone: 780-492-5988
Contact Info:
Franciess Fay- Verschuur
ffay@ualberta.ca

Gateway Association

Organization Info:
#104 18304- 105 Ave NW
Edmonton, AB T5S 0C6
Phone: 780-454-0843
Contact Info:
Sarah Preston
Sarah@gatewayassociation.ca

Signature Support Services Society

Organization Info:
8702- 113 Street
Grand Prairie, AB T8V 6K5
Phone: 780-532-8430 ext. 249
Contact Info:
Jennifer Oliver
joliver@signaturesupport.ca

British Columbia

School District 23

Organization Info:
1940 Underhill Street
Kelowna, BC V1X 5X7
Phone: 250-470-3267
Contact Info:
Brenda- Lee Erickson
brenda-lee.erickson@sd23.bc.ca

Make A Change Canada

Organization Info:
PO Box 278
Nelson, BC V1L 5P9
Phone: 250-352-1378
Contact Info:
Anne- Marie Edgar
contact@makeachangecanada.com

Island Community Mental Health

Organization Info:
125 Skinner Street
Victoria, BC V9A 6X4
Phone: 250-389-1211
Contact Info:
Kim Duffus
info@icmha.ca

Community Living British Columbia

Organization Info:
N/A
N/A, BC N/A
Phone: N/A
Contact Info:
Shelly Gerber
shelley.gerber@gov.bc.ca

Delta Community Living Society

Organization Info:
1-3800 72nd Street
Delta, BC V4K 3N2
Phone: 604-946-9508
Contact Info:
Patti Ellis
pellis@dcls.ca

Port Alberni Association for Community Living

Organization Info:
3008 Second Ave
Port Alberni, BC V9Y 1Y9
Phone: 250-724-7155
Contact Info:
Craig Summers
executivedirector@paacl.ca

Thompson Community Services Inc.

Organization Info:
102- 1450 Pearson Place
Kamloops, BC V1S 1J9
Phone: 250-828-1508
Contact Info:
Bob Cornish
bcornish@tcsinfo.ca

Community Link Connexions Inc.

Organization Info:
121- 630 2nd Avenue PO Box 1573
Ladysmith, BC V95 1B2
Phone: 250-797-0533
Contact Info:
Tina Fabbro
tina.fabbro@clcx.ca

Fort St. John Assn for Communuity Living

Organization Info:
10251- 100th Avenue
Fort St.John, BC V1J 1Y8
Phone: 250-787-9262
Contact Info:
Sheri Ashdown
Sheri.Ashdown@fsjacl.com

Semiahmoo House

Organization Info:
15305 24th Avenue
Surrey, BC V4A 2J1
Phone: 604-536-1242 ext 227
Contact Info:
Lisa Boughen
l.boughen@shsbc.ca

PosAbilities

Organization Info:
240- 4664 Lougheed Highway
Burnaby, BC V5C 5T5
Phone: 778-945-3353
Contact Info:
Chantel Jones
asstofficemanager@possibilities.ca

Langley Association for Community Living

Organization Info:
23535- 44th Ave
Langley, BC V2Z 2V2
Phone: 604-532-9400
Contact Info:
Tami Logan
tlogan@langleyacl.com

Manitoba

Envision Community Living

Organization Info:
84 Brandt Street
Steinbach, MB R5G 0E1
Phone: 204-326-4099
Contact Info:
Christina Swanson
christina@eastmanemployment.com

Career Connections Inc.

Organization Info:
710 3rd Street
Brandon, MB R7A 3C8
Phone: 204-728-9594
Contact Info:
Tracy Williams
twillliams@cciwestman.ca

Focus On Employment Inc.

Organization Info:
PO Box 2478, 524 Maine Street
Swan River, MB R0L I2O
Phone: 204-734-9675
Contact Info:
Marv Copeland
focus.mcopeland@live.ca

Premiere Personnel

Organization Info:
7 Lake Linnet Place
Winnipeg, MB R3T 4N2
Phone: N/A
Contact Info:
Ernie Thiessen
Ernie.thiessen@shawbiz.ca

SCE Lifework

Organization Info:
227- 530 Century Street
Winnipeg, MB R3H 0Y4
Phone: 204-775-9402
Contact Info:
Oly Backstrom
obackstrom@lifeworks.mb.ca

Steps2Work

Organization Info:
201 Scott Street, Unit 1
Winnipeg, MB R3L 0L4
Phone: N/A
Contact Info:
Renee Greyeyes
renee.greyeyes@steps2work.ca

New Brunswick

Moncton Employment & Training Services Inc

Organization Info:
1250 St George Blvd
Moncton, NB E1E 3S1
Phone: 506-858-9404
Contact Info:
David Richard
drichard@metsinc.ca

Carelton Victoria Community Living Vocational Board

Organization Info:
344 East Riverside Drive
Perth- Andover, NB E7H 1Y5
Phone: 506-273-6866
Contact Info:
Ann Bunker
cmoorcraft@nb.aibn.com

Newfoundland

Ability Employment Corp

Organization Info:
58 B Manitoba Drive
Clarenville, NL A5A 1K5
Phone: 709-466-1670
Contact Info:
Lori Hann
aec@nf.aibn.com

Bruin Peninsula Supported Employment

Organization Info:
PO Box 597
Marystown, NL A0E 2M0
Phone: 709-279-3163
Contact Info:
Kimberely Machamer
addressbpses.counselor@nf.aibn.com

Newfoundland and Labrador Associtaion for Community Living

Organization Info:
PO Box 8414
St.Johns, NL A1B 3N7
Phone: 709-7220790
Contact Info:
Pamela Anstey
nlacl@nlacl.ca

Avalon Employment

Organization Info:
PO Box 2574
St.Johns, NL A1C 6K1
Phone: 709-579-4866
Contact Info:
Shelley Andrews
shelley@ avalonemploy.com

Mariner Resource Opportunities Network Inc.

Organization Info:
PO Box 520- 22 Goff Ave
Carbonear, NL A1Y 1B9
Phone: 709-596-6217
Contact Info:
Lorraine Brown
lorrainebrown@mron.ca

PAB Community Employment Corp

Organization Info:
62 Main Street PO Box 2069
Port aux Basques, NL A0M 1C0
Phone: N/A
Contact Info:
Roxanne Francis
visionsemployment@nf.aibn.com

Vision Employment Plus Inc

Organization Info:
58 Glencoe Drive Suite 101
Mt Pearl, NL A1N 4S9
Phone: 709-364-4600
Contact Info:
Sandra Morris
visionemployment@nf.aibn.com

Genesis Employment Corportaion

Organization Info:
PO Box 399- 16 Prince William Drive
Placenta, NL A0B 2Y0
Phone: 709-227-2202
Contact Info:
Angie Pitman E.D
angie.lannon@nf.aibn.com

Northwest Territories

Yellowknife Association for Community Living

Organization Info:
4912 53 Street
Yellowknife, NT X1A 2N7
Phone: 867-920-2644
Contact Info:
Lynn Elkin
info@ykacl.ca

Nova Scotia

Career Connections

Organization Info:
138 Campbell Street
New Glasgow, NS B2H 5X9
Phone: N/A
Contact Info:
Amanda White
rstewart@careerconnections.ca

Southwest Employment Services

Organization Info:
Pier one Complex, 103 Water Street
Yarmouth, NS B5A 4P4
Phone: 902-742-5859
Contact Info:
Rhonda Zasitko
rzasitko@swemployment.com

Island Employment Association

Organization Info:
250- George Street
Sydney, NS B1P 1K6
Phone: 902-539-5673
Contact Info:
Jane Orrell
jorrell.employability@gmail.com

Building Futures Employment Society

Organization Info:
61 Glendale Ave
Lower Sackville, NS B4C 3J4
Phone: 902-865-1797
Contact Info:
Marilyn Forrest
mforrest@buildfutures.ca

Employment Solutions Society

Organization Info:
215 Dominion Street
Bridgewater, NS B4V 2K7
Phone: 902-543-2479
Contact Info:
Margaret Matthews
mmatthews@empsolutions.ca

Ontario

Performance Plus Rehabilitative Care Inc.

Organization Info:
900-251 Laurier Avenue West
Ottawa, ON K1P 5J6
Phone: 613-748-3220
Contact Info:
Linda Simpson
lsimpson@pprc.ca

Christian Horizons

Organization Info:
25 Sportsworld Crossing Road
Kitchener, ON N2P 0A5
Phone: 416-666-5787
Contact Info:
Irene Moore
imoore@christian-horizons.org

The Center for Skills Development and Training

Organization Info:
3350 Soth Service Road
Burlington, ON L7N 3M6
Phone: 905-333-3499 ext 187
Contact Info:
Susana Matozzo
matozzos@thecentre.on.ca

Community Living Sarnia- Lambton

Organization Info:
551 Exmouth St. Ste 105
Sarnia, ON N7T 5P6
Phone: 519-332-0560
Contact Info:
Bob Vansickle
bvansickle@communitylivingsarnia.org

Canadian Council on Rehabilitation and Work

Organization Info:
105- 477 Mount Pleasant Road
Toronto, ON M4S 2L9
Phone: 905-764-5453
Contact Info:
Maureen Haan
mhaan@ccrw.org

Vanier Community Service Center

Organization Info:
290 Dupris Street
Ottawa, ON K1L 1A2
Phone: N/A
Contact Info:
Sylvie Scharf
sbelair@cscvanier.com

LiveWorkPlay

Organization Info:
300- 2197 Riverside Drive
Ottawa, ON K1H 7X3
Phone: 613-702-0327
Contact Info:
Jen Soucy
jen@liveworkplay.ca

Path Employment Services

Organization Info:
Suite 100- 31 King Street East
Hamilton, ON L8N 1A1
Phone: 905-528-1118
Contact Info:
Brad Spencer
brad.spencer@pathemployment.ca

Causeway Work Center

Organization Info:
22 O'Meara Street
Ottawa, ON K1Y 4N6
Phone: 613-725-3494 ext 114
Contact Info:
Sharon Lewis
slewis@causewayworkcentre.org

Kenora Association for Community Living

Organization Info:
501- 8th Avenue South
Kenora, ON P9N 3Z9
Phone: 807-467-5266
Contact Info:
Karen Caron
karen.caron@kacl.ca

The Workplace Group

Organization Info:
265 Front Street Suite 107
Sarnia, ON N7T 7X1
Phone: 416-937-0756
Contact Info:
Noeleen Tyczynski
Noeleen.Tyczynski@theworkplace.ca

Project Work

Organization Info:
250 Merton St. Suite 204
Toronto, ON M4S 1B1
Phone: 204-481-2211
Contact Info:
N/A
N/A

Prince Edward Island

Tremploy Inc.

Organization Info:
75 Raiders Rd
Charlottetown, PE C1A 7M4
Phone: 902-892-5338
Contact Info:
Susan MacDonald
smacdonald@tremploy.com

Saskatchewan

Humboldt and District Community Services Inc.

Organization Info:
PO Box 1355 623 7th Street
Humboldt, SK S0C 2A0
Phone: 306-682-1290
Contact Info:
Juanine Korte
Kortej.hdcs@gmail.com

Autism Resource Center

Organization Info:
3663 Sherwood Drive
Regina, SK S4R 4A7
Phone: 306-569-0858
Contact Info:
Stephanie Ollinger
info@autismresourcecentre.com

Solomon- Matthewson Consulting

Organization Info:
204 1st Street Eaast Box 1347
Carlyle, SK S0C 0R0
Phone: 306-453-2402
Contact Info:
Lorri Matthewson
gems@sasktel.net

Sask Abilities

Organization Info:
1551 North Railway Street West
Swift Current, SK S9H 5G3
Phone: 306-773-2076
Contact Info:
Michelle Poirer
swiftcurrent.ap@saskabilities.ca

Creative Options Regina

Organization Info:
103-1170 Broad Street
Regina, SK S4R 1X8
Phone: 306-546-4441
Contact Info:
Michael Lavin
michael@creativeoptionsregina.ca

Cosmopolitan Industries Ltd.

Organization Info:
1302 Albert Ave
Saskatoon, SK S7K 1R5
Phone: 306-664-3158
Contact Info:
Theresa Paydli
tpaydli@cosmoindustries.com

Prairie Employment Program Inc

Organization Info:
1202- 101st Street
North Battleford, SK A9A 0Z8
Phone: 306-445-6404
Contact Info:
Maurice McGregor
maurice@pepservices.ca

Disability Tax Credit | The disability tax credit (DTC) is a non-refundable tax credit that helps persons with disabilities or their supporting persons reduce the amount of income tax they may have to pay. For more information, go to http://www.cra.gc.ca/dtc.

2004 - 2015 Canadian Association for Supported Employment. All Rights Reserved.