Member Directory


CASE has many member organizations across Canada. Click a province link to jump to that section or scroll down to browse the full list.



Alberta

Individual CASE Member

Organization Info:
168 Wapiti Crescent
Ft McMurray, AB T9H 4M8
Contact Info:
Mark P Gendron
mkdebbie@telus.net

Community Futures Treaty Seven

Organization Info:
Suite 300, 6011 _ 1A Street SW
Calgary, AB T2H 0G5
Phone: 403-251-9242
Fax: 403-251-9750

Contact Info:
Johnathon Red Gun
Johnathonrg@t7edc.com

Organization Info:
142 Huggard Road
Calgary, AB ææT3Z 2C2
Contact Info:
Michael Martin
sparetime@shaw.ca

Meticulon

Organization Info:
15 Sienna Park Grove SW
Calgary, AB T3H 4M9
Phone: 403 210 5000
Contact Info:
Garth Johnson
garth@meticulon.com cheri@meticulon.com

Columbia College

Organization Info:
802 Manning Road NE
Calgary, AB T2E 7N8
Phone: 403-235-9306
Fax: 403-272-3805

Contact Info:
Bruce Skorobohach
bruces@columbia.ab.ca www.columbia.ab.ca

Individual CASE Member

Organization Info:
1610 - 29th Street North
Lethbridge, AB T1H 5L3
Phone: 403-317-4550
Fax: 403-317-4552

Contact Info:
Nelson Mayen
Nelson@job-links.ca

REDI Enterprises Society

Organization Info:
860 Allowance Avenue S.E.
Medicine Hat, AB T1A 7S6
Phone: 403 526 5742
Fax: 403 529 0462

Contact Info:
Almira Vujovic
redi@redi.ca

Southern Alberta Community Living Assn (SACLA)

Organization Info:
401 - 21A Street North
Lethbridge, AB T1H 6L6
Phone: 403-329-1524
Fax: 403-329-1435

Contact Info:
Sue Manery
sue.manery@sacla.ca

Gateway Association

Organization Info:
#104 18304-105 Ave NW
Edmonton, AB T5S 0C6
Phone: 780-454-0701 ext 101
Fax: 780-454-0843

Contact Info:
Sarah Preston
sarah@gatewayassociation.ca

Robin Hood Association

Organization Info:
141 Broadway Blvd
Sherwood Park, AB T8H 2A4
Phone: 780 467 7140
Fax: 780 449 2028

Contact Info:
Edwin Riediger
riediger@robinhoodassoc.com

On Campus & Alumni Employment Supports

Organization Info:
6 - 1230 Education North University of Alberta
Edmonton, AB T6G 2G5
Phone: 780-492-5988
Fax: 780-492-7659

Contact Info:
Franciess Fay-Verschuur
ffay@ualberta.ca

Winnifred Stewart Association

Organization Info:
11130- 131 Street
Edmonton, AB T5M 1C1
Phone: 780 453 6707
Fax: 780 453 6709

Contact Info:
Mary K Macdonald
marykm@wsaf.ca

Lethbridge Family Services Inc

Organization Info:
1107-2A Avenue North
Lethbridge, AB T1H 0E6
Phone: 403 320 9119
Fax: 403 329 4924

Contact Info:
Michelle Gjerlaug
mgjerlaug@lfsfamily.ca

British Columbia

Community Futures North Okanagan

Organization Info:
3105 33rd Street
Vernon, BC V1T 9P7
Phone: 250 545 2215
Fax: 250 545 9831

Contact Info:
Jess Roebuck
jessr@futuresbc.com

Richmond Society for Community Living

Organization Info:
170 - 7000 Minoru Blvd
Richmond, BC V6Y 3Z5
Phone: 604-279-7040
Fax: 604-279-7048

Contact Info:
Janice Barr
info@rscl.org

Community Living Society

Organization Info:
1941 London Street
New Westminster, BC V3M 3E4
Contact Info:
Persimmon Bate
simibate@yahoo.com

North Shore Disability Resource Centre

Organization Info:
3158 Mountain Highway
North Vancouver, BC V7K 2H5
Phone: 604-985-5371
Fax: 604-985-7594

Contact Info:
Glenda Kopperson
g.kopperson@nsdrc.org

The Ridge Meadows Assn for Community Living

Organization Info:
11641 - 224th Street
Maple Ridge, BC V2X 6A1
Phone: 604-467-8700
Fax: 604-460-5586

Contact Info:
Gail Finnson
gailm.finnson@rmacl.org

NIEFS – North Island Employment Foundations Soceity

Organization Info:
870c 13th Avenue
Campbell River, BC V9W 4H2
Phone: 250 286 3441
Fax: 250 286 3447

Contact Info:
Valerie Meaney / Angela York
val.meaney@niefs.net

Individual CASE Member

Organization Info:
13 - 45306 Balmoral Avenue
Chilliwack, BC V2R 2M4
Contact Info:
Kelli Paddon
kellipaddon@gmail.com

Community Living British Columbia

Organization Info:
7th Floor - 1200 W 73rd Ave
Vancouver, BC V6P 6G5
Phone: 250-802-3907
Fax: 604-664-0765

Contact Info:
Shelley Gerber
shelley.gerber@gov.bc.ca

Inclusion BC

Organization Info:
277 6th Street
New Westminster, BC V3L 3A5
Phone: 250-564-6408 ext: 234
Fax: 604-777-9394

Contact Info:
Faith Bodnar
fbodnar@inclusionbc.org

Community Link Connexions Inc.

Organization Info:
121-630 2nd Avenue PO Box 1573
Ladysmith, BC V9G 1B2
Phone: 250-797-0533
Fax: 250-245-3798

Contact Info:
Tina Fabbro
tina.fabbro@clcx.ca

Island Community Mental Health

Organization Info:
125 Skinner Street
Victoria, BC V9A 6X4
Phone: 250-389-1211
Fax: 250-389-1263

Contact Info:
Kim Duffus
info@icmha.ca

Thompson Community Services Inc

Organization Info:
#102-1450 Pearson Place
Kamloops, BC V1S 1J9
Phone: 250 828 1508
Fax: 250-372-7544

Contact Info:
Bob Cornish
bcornish@tcsinfo.ca

AiMHi

Organization Info:
950 Kerry Street
Prince George, BC V2M 5A3
Phone: 250-564-6408 ext: 230
Fax: 250-564-6801

Contact Info:
Kathleen Moir
kathleen.moir@aimhi.ca www.aimhi.ca

Fort St. John Assn for Community Living

Organization Info:
10251 - 100th Avenue
Fort St John, BC V1J 1Y8
Phone: 250-787-9262 ext: 234
Fax: 250-787-9224

Contact Info:
Sheri Ashdown
Sheri.Ashdown@fsjacl.com

Semiahmoo House

Organization Info:
15305 - 24th Avenue
Surrey, BC V4A 2J1
Phone: 604-536-1242 ext.227
Contact Info:
Lisa Boughen
l.boughen@shsbc.ca

Pacific Community Resources – Fleetwood/Guildford Employment Service Center

Organization Info:
202 - 10334 152A Street
Surrey, BC V3R 7P8
Phone: 604-580-9741
Contact Info:
Leslie Martin
lmartin@pcrs.ca

Port Alberni Association for Community Living

Organization Info:
3008 Second Avenue
Port Alberni, BC V9Y 1Y9
Phone: 250-724-7155
Contact Info:
Craig Summers
executivedirector@paacl.ca

Delta Community Living Society

Organization Info:
1-3800 72nd St
Delta, BC V4K 3N2
Phone: 604 946-9508
Fax: 604 940 9683

Contact Info:
Patti Ellis
pellis@dcls.ca

Realm

Organization Info:
918 Kootenay St N
Cranbrook, BC V1C 3V3
Phone: 250 426 3393
Fax: 250 426 3393

Contact Info:
Kerry Taylor Johnson
k.taylor-johnson@realmbc.ca

Langley Association for Community Living

Organization Info:
23535 - 44th Avenue
Langley, BC V2Z 2V2
Phone: 604-532-9400
Fax: 604-534-4763

Contact Info:
Tami Logan
tlogan@langleyacl.com

Community Intergration Services Society

Organization Info:
2175 Mary Hill Road
Port Coquitlam, BC V3C 3A2
Phone: 604-461-2131
Fax: 778-285-5520

Contact Info:
Shari Mahar
smahar@gociss.org

Fraser Works Co-Op

Organization Info:
2nd Floor - 519 Seventh Street
New Westminster, BC V3M 6A7
Phone: 604-522-9701
Fax: 604-522-4792

Contact Info:
Tracey Fraser
traceyf@fraserworks.ca

PosAbilities

Organization Info:
240 - 4664 Lougheed Highway
Burnaby, BC V5C 5T5
Phone: 778-945-3353
Contact Info:
Chantel Jones
asstofficemanager@posabilities.ca

Individual CASE Member

Organization Info:
34508 Eton Cres
Abbotsford, BC V2S 4W3
Phone: 604-853-5878
Contact Info:
Rick Beckett

ASPECT

Organization Info:
977 Alston Street
Victoria, BC æV9A 3S5
Phone: 250-382-9675 x225
Contact Info:
Janet Morris-Reade
jmorris-reade@aspect.bc.ca

School District 23

Organization Info:
1940 Underhill Street
Kelowna, BC V1X 5X7
Phone: 250-470-3267
Contact Info:
Brenda-Lee Erickson
brenda-lee.erickson@sd23.bc.ca

Manitoba

SCE Lifeworks

Organization Info:
227-530 Century Street
Winnipeg, MB R3H 0Y4
Phone: 204-775-9402
Fax: 204-783-2555

Contact Info:
Oly Backstrum
obackstrom@lifeworks.mb.ca

Career Connections Inc.

Organization Info:
710 - 3rd Street
Brandon, MB R7A 3C8
Phone: 204-728-9594
Fax: 204-725-0105

Contact Info:
Tracy Williams
twilliams@cciwestman.ca

Focus on Employment Inc

Organization Info:
Po Box 2478, 524 Main Street
Swan River, MB R0L I2O
Phone: 204 734 9675
Fax: 204 734 4262

Contact Info:
Marv Copeland
focus.mcopeland@live.ca

Envision Community Living

Organization Info:
84 Brandt St
Steinbach, MB R5G 0E1
Phone: 204 326 4099
Fax: 204 326 4522

Contact Info:
Christina Swanson
christina@eastmanemployment.com

Society for Manitobans with Disabilities

Organization Info:
825 Sherbrook Street
Winnipeg, MB R3A 1M5
Phone: 204 975 3098
Fax: 204 975 3073

Contact Info:
Erika Bewski
ebewski@smd.mb.ca

Organization Info:
7 Lake Linnet Place
Winnipeg, MB R3T 4N2
Contact Info:
Ernest Thiessen
ernie.thiessen@shawbiz.ca

New Brunswick

Moncton Employment & Training Services Inc

Organization Info:
1250 St George Blvd
Moncton, NB E1E 3S1
Phone: 506 858 9404
Fax: 506 858 8090

Contact Info:
David Richard
drichard@metsinc.ca

NBASSE – New Brunswick Assn of Supported Services and Employment

Organization Info:
1250 boul St. George Blvd
Moncton, NB E1E 3S1
Phone: 506-858-9404
Fax: 506-858-8090

Contact Info:
Christine Evens
christine.evans@keyindustries.ca

Individual CASE Member

Organization Info:
100 Leonard Drive
Sussex, NB E4E 2R2
Contact Info:
Jennie Powell
jennie.powell@bellaliant.com

Individual CASE Member

Organization Info:
100 Leonard Drive
Sussex, NB E4E 2R2
Contact Info:
Stacy Geldart
stacygeldart@nb.aibn.com

Key Industries – Promo Heroes

Organization Info:
239 Charlotte St
St John, NB E2L 2K1
Phone: 506 634 6888
Fax: 506 632 1073

Contact Info:
Christine Evans
christine.evans@keyindustries.ca

Carelton Victoria Community Vocational Board

Organization Info:
344 East Riverside Drive
Perth - Andover, NB E7H 1Y5
Phone: 506 273 6866
Fax: 506 273 9299

Contact Info:
Ann Bunker
cmoorcraft@nb.aibn.com

Newfoundland

Burin Peninsula Supported Employment

Organization Info:
PO Box 597
Marystown, NL A0E 2M0
Phone: 709-279-3163
Contact Info:
Kimberley Machamer
addressbpses.counselor@nf.aibn.com

Labrador West Employment Corporation

Organization Info:
118 Humphries Road
Labrador City, NL A2V 2J8
Phone: 709-944-3045
Fax: 709-944-4008

Contact Info:
Candice Layton
emploco@crrstv.net

Ability Employment Corp

Organization Info:
58B Manitoba Drive
Clarenville, NL A5A 1K5
Phone: 709-466-1670
Fax: 709-466-1684

Contact Info:
Lori Hann
aec@nf.aibn.com

Mariner Resource Opportunities Network Inc.

Organization Info:
PO Box 520 - 22 Goff Avenue
Carbonear, NL A1Y 1B9
Phone: 709-596-6217
Fax: 709-596-4473

Contact Info:
Lorraine Brown
lorrainebrown@mron.ca

Humber Valley Community Employment Corp

Organization Info:
9 Main Street, CIBC Bldg, Suite 401
Corner Brook, NL A2H 1C2
Phone: 709-632-5177

Genesis Employment Corporation

Organization Info:
Po Box 399 - 16 Prince William Drive
Placentia, NL A0B 2Y0
Phone: 709 227 2202
Fax: 709 227 2203

Contact Info:
Angie Pittman E.D.
angie.lannon@nf.aibn.com

Avalon Employment

Organization Info:
PO Box 2574
St John's, NL A1C 6K1
Phone: 709 579 4866
Fax: 709 579 4892

Contact Info:
Shelley Andrews
shelley@avalonemploy.com

PAB Community Employment Corp

Organization Info:
62 Main Street PO Box 2069
Port aux Basques, NL A0M 1C0
Contact Info:
Roxanne Francis
pabcec@nf.aibn.com

Newfoundland and Labrador Ass for Comm. Living

Organization Info:
PO Box 8414
St. John's, NL A1B 3N7
Phone: 709 722 0790
Fax: 709 722 1325

Contact Info:
Pamela Anstey
nlacl@nlacl.ca

Visions Employment Plus Inc

Organization Info:
58 Glencoe Drive Suite 101
Mt Pearl, NL A1N 4S9
Phone: 709 364 4600
Fax: 709 364 4700

Contact Info:
Sandra Morris
visionsemployment@nf.aibn.com

Nova Scotia

Individual CASE Member

Organization Info:
225 Lawrenece Road RR#1
Berwick, NS B0P 1E0
Contact Info:
Jacqueline Roop
jackiengaryroop@hotmail.com

Individual CASE Member

Organization Info:
9412 Commercial Street
New Minas, NS B4N 3E9
Contact Info:
The Flower Cart
admtheflowercart@eastlink.ca

Individual CASE Member

Organization Info:
43 Roslyn Drive
Darmouth, NS B2W 2M2
Contact Info:
Doug and Melissa Childs
childs@eastlink.ca

Team Work Cooperative Ltd.

Organization Info:
501 - 7051 Bayers Road
Halifax, NS B3L 2C1
Phone: 902-422-8900 Ext 112
Fax: 902-422-3992

Contact Info:
Janice Ainsworth
jainsworth@teamworkcooperative.org

Island Employment Association

Organization Info:
250 - 500 George Street
Sydney, NS B1P 1K6
Phone: 902-539-5673
Fax: 902-539-6226

Contact Info:
Jane Orrell
jorrell.employability@gmail.com

Employment Solutions Society

Organization Info:
215 Dominion Street
Bridgewater, NS B4V 2K7
Phone: 902-543-2479
Fax: 902-543-0284

Contact Info:
Margaret Matthews
mmatthews@empsolutions.ca

Individual CASE Member

Organization Info:
6560 Chester Avenue
Halifax, NS B3L 2P4
Contact Info:
Rebecca MacEachern
rebecca.maceachern@gmail.com

Career Connections

Organization Info:
138 Campbell Street
New Glasgow, NS B2H 5X9
Contact Info:
Amanda White
awhite@careerconnections.ca

Ontario

CNIB

Organization Info:
1929 Bayview Avenue
Toronto, ON M4G 3E8
Phone: 416-486-2500 ext. 7492
Contact Info:
Tina Sarkar-Thompson
tina.sarkar@cnib.ca

The Workplace Group

Organization Info:
265 Front Street Suite 107
Sarnia, ON N7T 7X1
Phone: 416 937 0756.
Contact Info:
Noeleen Tyczynski
Noeleen.Tyczynski@theworkplacegroup.ca

Individual CASE Member

Organization Info:
135 Taylor Road
Niagara-on-the-lake, ON L0S 1J0
Contact Info:
Amanda Shanks
ashanks@niagaracollege.ca

Holland Bloorview Kids Rehabilitation Hospital

Organization Info:
150 Kilgour Road
Toronto, ON M4G 1R8
Phone: 416-425-6220 Ext: 3328
Contact Info:
Carolyn McDougall
cmcdougall@hollandbloorview.ca

Path Employment Services

Organization Info:
Suite 100 - 31 King Street East
Hamilton, ON L8N 1A1
Phone: 905-528-1118
Contact Info:
Brad Spencer
brad.spencer@pathemployment.com

Job Skills

Organization Info:
14 - 130 Davis Drive Box 34
Newmarket, ON L3Y 2N1
Phone: 905-898-5138
Contact Info:
Nella Iasci
info@jobskills.org

Transitions to Employment (DSBN)

Organization Info:
36 Page Street
St. Catharines, ON L2R 4A7
Contact Info:
Jan Culp
Jan.Culp@dsbn.org

Vanier Community Service Centre

Organization Info:
290 Dupris Street
Ottawa, ON K1L 1A2
Contact Info:
Sylvie Scharf
sbelair@cscvanier.com

Individual CASE Member

Organization Info:
RR # 1
Clarksburg, ON N0H 1J0
Phone: 705-441-5750
Contact Info:
Brenda Hewgill
hewgill.brenda@gmail.com

Individual CASE Member

Organization Info:
105 Brookfield Cres
Kitchener, ON N2E 0A6
Phone: 647-300-1792.
Contact Info:
Angela Addante
angie.addante@gmail.com

The Centre for Skills Development and Training

Organization Info:
3350 South Service Road
Burlington, ON L7N 3M6
Phone: 905-333-3499 ext:187
Fax: 905-634-2775

Contact Info:
Susana Matozzo
matozzos@thecentre.on.ca

Senseability

Organization Info:
5 Bonnechere Crescent
Scarborough, ON M1K 4Y7
Phone: 519-337-7377 ext. 23
Contact Info:
Christine Zannier
christine.zannier@senseability.ca

Simcoe Community Services

Organization Info:
39 Fraser Court
Barrie, ON L4N 5J5
Phone: 705-726-9082 ext 2366
Fax: 705-726-6875

Contact Info:
Sue LePage
slepage@simcoecommunityservices.ca

Partners in Employment

Organization Info:
75 Waterloo Street South Suite 201
Stratford, ON N5A 7B2
Phone: 519 272 1946
Fax: 519 272 1299

Contact Info:
Deb Hotchkiss
dhotchkiss@partnersinemployment.on.ca

Northern College – Community Disability Support Program

Organization Info:
46 Eby Pothole Road Box 44
Swastika, ON P0K 1T0
Phone: 1-877-667-9238
Fax: 705-567-9480

Contact Info:
Kristina Connors
connorsk@northern.on.ca

Innovative Community Support Services

Organization Info:
2025 Lanthier Drive
Orleans, ON K4A 3V3
Phone: 613-824-9424
Fax: 613-824-9030

Contact Info:
Rebecca Chamberland
rebecca@icss.ca

Kenora Association for Community Living

Organization Info:
501 - 8th Avenue South
Kenora, ON P9N 3Z9
Phone: 807 467 5266
Fax: 807 467 5222

Contact Info:
Karen Caron
karen.caron@kacl.ca

Individual CASE Member

Organization Info:
32 Memorial Park Drive PO Box 407
Tiverton, ON N0G 2T0
Contact Info:
Sher Brown
browngsjk@bmts.com

Individual CASE Member

Organization Info:
22 O'Meara Street
Ottawa, ON K1Y 4N6
Contact Info:
Donald Palmer
dpalmer@causewayworkcentre.org

Extend-A-Family Waterloo Division

Organization Info:
345 Old Stone Road
Waterloo, ON N2K 1Z2
Phone: 19-741-0190 ext: 233
Fax: 519-741-0392

Contact Info:
Nicola Stevenson
nikis@eafwr.on.ca

Ontario Network of Employment Skills Training Projects (ONESTEP)

Organization Info:
7800 Jane Street, Unit 9
Concord, ON L4K 4R6
Phone: 416-767-1679
Fax: 1-888-272-9642

Contact Info:
Ed Kothiringer
edk@onestep.on.ca

Ontario Disability Employment Network (ODEN) – Centre For Excellence

Organization Info:
1801 Dundas Street E - PO Box 70576
Whitby, ON L1J 9G3
Phone: 866-280-6336
Fax: 289-205-0647

Contact Info:
Joe Dale
jdale@odenetwork.com

March of Dimes

Organization Info:
10 Overlea Blvd
Toronto, ON M4H 1A4
Phone: 416-425-3463
Fax: 416-425-1920

Contact Info:
Judy Quillin
jquillin@marchofdimes.ca

Niagara Training and Employment Agency

Organization Info:
120 Canby Street PO Box 190
Port Robinson, ON L0S 1K0
Phone: 905-384-3154
Fax: 905-384-2691

Contact Info:
Jodi Delage
jdelage@ntec-nss.com

Ontario Shores Centre for Mental Health Services

Organization Info:
700 Gordon Street
Whitby, ON L1N 5S9
Phone: 905 668 5881 ext: 6340
Fax: 905 665 4467

Contact Info:
Kelly Braun
braunk@ontarioshores.ca

Christian Horizons

Organization Info:
25 Sportsworld Crossing Road
Kitchener, ON N2P 0A5
Phone: 416-666-5787
Fax: 416-630-2579

Contact Info:
Irene Moore
imoore@christian-horizons.org

Prince Edward Island

Individual CASE Member

Organization Info:
5 Lower Malpeque Rd Landmark Plaza Unit 2
Charlottetown, PE C1E1R4
Contact Info:
Nancymarie Arsenault
employment@peicod.pe.ca

Quebec

Ometz

Organization Info:
1 Carre Cummings
Montreal, QC H3W 1M6
Phone: 514-342-0000 ext: 3377
Fax: 514-342-2371

Contact Info:
Edina Markovitz
edina.markovitz@ometz.ca

Saskatchewan

Creative Options Regina

Organization Info:
103 - 1170 Broad Street
Regina, SK S4R 1X8
Phone: 306-546-4441
Fax: 306-546-4554

Contact Info:
Michael Lavin
michael@creativeoptionsregina.ca

Prairie Employment Program Inc

Organization Info:
1202-101st Street
North Battleford, SK S9A 0Z8
Phone: 306 445 6404
Fax: 306-445-6414

Contact Info:
Maurice McGregor
maurice@pepservices.ca

Eagle’s Nest Youth Ranch

Organization Info:
20 - 12th Street West
Prince Albert, SK S6V 3B3
Phone: 306-765-6727
Contact Info:
Matt Grzesiak
matt.grzesiak@enyr.ca

Autism Resource Centre

Organization Info:
3663 Sherwood Drive
Regina, SK S4R 4A7
Phone: 306 569 0858
Fax: 306 569 0889

Contact Info:
Stephanie Ollinger
info@autismresourcecentre.com

Humboldt and District Community Services.Inc

Organization Info:
PO Box 1355, 623 7th Street
Humboldt, SK S0K 2A0
Phone: 306 682 1455
Fax: 306 682 1290


Saskatchenwan Association of Rehabilitation Centres

Organization Info:
Box 66, 111 Cardinal Crescent
Saskatoon, SK S7L 6H5
Phone: 306-933-0616
Fax: 306 534 2141

Contact Info:
Joy McKinnon
jmckinnon@sarcan.sk.ca

Munch Caf_ and Catering

Organization Info:
Box 427
Balgonie, SK S0G 0E0
Phone: 306-502-5113
Contact Info:
Gwen Herman
munchcafeinregina@gmail.com

Yukon

Workforce Information & Networking Hub

Organization Info:
203 - 204 Black Street
Whitehorse, YT Y1A 2M9
Phone: 867-668-4421
Fax: 867-667-0400

Contact Info:
Scott Boone
scott.boone@ccva.ca

Disability Tax Credit | The disability tax credit (DTC) is a non-refundable tax credit that helps persons with disabilities or their supporting persons reduce the amount of income tax they may have to pay. For more information, go to http://www.cra.gc.ca/dtc.

2004 - 2015 Canadian Association for Supported Employment. All Rights Reserved.