Member Directory


CASE has many member organizations across Canada. Click a province link to jump to that section or scroll down to browse the full list.



Alberta

Lethbridge Family Services

Organization Info:
1107 Ð 2 Avenue ÔAÕ North
Lethbridge, AB T1H 0E6
Phone: N/A
Contact Info:
N/A
N/A

Southern Alberta Community Living Association

Organization Info:
401 21A Street North
Lethbridge, AB T1H 6L6
Phone: 403-329-1525
Contact Info:
Sharon Rempel
sharon.rempel@sacla.ca

Meticulon

Organization Info:
15 Sienna Park Grove SW
Calgary, AB T3H 4M9
Phone: 403-210-5000
Contact Info:
Garth Johnson
garth@meticulon.com

On Campus & Alumni Employment Supports

Organization Info:
6- 1230 Education North University of Alberta
Edmonton, AB T6G 2G5
Phone: 780-492-5988
Contact Info:
Franciess Fay- Verschuur
ffay@ualberta.ca

Columbia College

Organization Info:
802 Manning Road NE
Calgary, AB T2E 7N8
Phone: 403-235-9306
Contact Info:
Bruce Skorobohach
bruces@columbia.ab.ca

Gateway Association

Organization Info:
#104 18304- 105 Ave NW
Edmonton, AB T5S 0C6
Phone: 780-454-0843
Contact Info:
Sarah Preston
Sarah@gatewayassociation.ca

REDI Enterprises Society

Organization Info:
860 Allowance Avenue S.E.
Medicine Hat, AB T1A 7S6
Phone: 403-526-5742
Contact Info:
Almira Vujovic
takeflight@redi.ca

Signature Support Services Society

Organization Info:
8702- 113 Street
Grand Prairie, AB T8V 6K5
Phone: 780-532-8430 ext. 249
Contact Info:
Jennifer Oliver
joliver@signaturesupport.ca

Jasper Employment & Education Centre

Organization Info:
631 Patricia Street PO Box 1509
Jasper, AB T0E 1E0
Phone: 780-852-4418
Contact Info:
Ginette Marcoux
ginette@jasperemployment.com

British Columbia

Winnifred Stewart Association

Organization Info:
950 Kerry Street
Prince George, BC V2M 5A3
Phone: 780-453-6707
Contact Info:
N/A
N/A

Community Living Society

Organization Info:
106, 2101 Holdom Avenue
Burnaby, BC V5B 3W3
Phone: 604-754-0668
Contact Info:
Simi Bate
sbate@communitylivingsociety.ca

North Shore Disability Resource Centre

Organization Info:
3158 Mountain Hwy
North Vancouver, BC V7K 2H5
Phone: 604-985-5371 or 604-904-4075
Contact Info:
Glenda Kopperson
g.kopperson@nsdrc.org

Richmond Service for Community Living

Organization Info:
170-7000
Richmond, BC V6Y 3Z5
Phone: 604-279-7040
Contact Info:
Janice Barr
info@rscl.org

AiMHi

Organization Info:
950 Kerry Street
Prince George, BC V2M 5A3
Phone: 250-564-6408
Contact Info:
Menlinda Heidsma
Melinda.heidsma@aimhi.ca

Community Integration Services Society

Organization Info:
2175 Mary Hill Road
Port Coquitlam, BC V3C 3A2
Phone: 604-461-2131
Contact Info:
Shari Mahar
smahar@gociss.org

Realm

Organization Info:
918 Kootenay St. N,
Cranbrook, BC V1C 3V3
Phone: 250-426-3393
Contact Info:
Kerry Taylor Johnson
k.taylor-johnson@realmbc.ca

Okanagan Inclusion

Organization Info:
3- 996 Main Street
Penticton, BC V2A 5E3
Phone: 236-422-0055
Contact Info:
Leanne Williams
okinclusion@shaw.ca

Langley Association for Community Living

Organization Info:
23535- 44th Ave
Langley, BC V2Z 2V2
Phone: 604-532-9400
Contact Info:
Tami Logan
tlogan@langletacl.com

Port Alberni Association for Community Living

Organization Info:
3008 Second Ave
Port Alberni, BC V9Y 1Y9
Phone: 250-724-7155
Contact Info:
Craig Summers
executivedirector@paacl.ca

Fort St. John Assn for Communuity Living

Organization Info:
10251- 100th Avenue
Fort St.John, BC V1J 1Y8
Phone: 250-787-9262
Contact Info:
Sheri Ashdown
Sheri.Ashdown@fsjacl.com

Community Living British Columbia

Organization Info:
N/A
N/A, BC N/A
Phone: N/A
Contact Info:
Shelly Gerber
shelley.gerber@gov.bc.ca

Semiahmoo House

Organization Info:
15305 24th Avenue
Surrey, BC V4A 2J1
Phone: 604-536-1242 ext 227
Contact Info:
Lisa Boughen
l.boughen@shsbc.ca

Delta Community Living Society

Organization Info:
1-3800 72nd Street
Delta, BC V4K 3N2
Phone: 604-946-9508
Contact Info:
Patti Ellis
pellis@dcls.ca

PosAbilities

Organization Info:
240- 4664 Lougheed Highway
Burnaby, BC V5C 5T5
Phone: 778-945-3353
Contact Info:
Chantel Jones
asstofficemanager@possibilities.ca

School District 23

Organization Info:
1940 Underhill Street
Kelowna, BC V1X 5X7
Phone: 250-470-3267
Contact Info:
Brenda- Lee Erickson
brenda-lee.erickson@sd23.bc.ca

Community Link Connexions Inc.

Organization Info:
121- 630 2nd Avenue PO Box 1573
Ladysmith, BC V95 1B2
Phone: 250-797-0533
Contact Info:
Tina Fabbro
tina.fabbro@clcx.ca

Island Community Mental Health

Organization Info:
125 Skinner Street
Victoria, BC V9A 6X4
Phone: 250-389-1211
Contact Info:
Kim Duffus
info@icmha.ca

Thompson Community Services Inc.

Organization Info:
102- 1450 Pearson Place
Kamloops, BC V1S 1J9
Phone: 250-828-1508
Contact Info:
Bob Cornish
bcornish@tcsinfo.ca

Make A Change Canada

Organization Info:
PO Box 278
Nelson, BC V1L 5P9
Phone: 250-352-1378
Contact Info:
Anne- Marie Edgar
contact@makeachangecanada.com

Manitoba

Connect Employment Services

Organization Info:
188 Goulet St.
Winnipeg, MB R2H 0R8
Phone: 204-474-1959
Contact Info:
Krista Bissett
kbissett@connectemployent.ca

CNIB Manitoba

Organization Info:
1080 Portage Avenue
Winnipeg, MB R3G 3M3
Phone: 204-774-5421 ext. 6517
Contact Info:
Marlene Hatgistamatakis
Marlene.hatgistamatakis@cnib.ca

SCE Lifework

Organization Info:
227- 530 Century Street
Winnipeg, MB R3H 0Y4
Phone: 204-775-9402
Contact Info:
Oly Backstrom
obackstrom@lifeworks.mb.ca

Envision Community Living

Organization Info:
84 Brandt Street
Steinbach, MB R5G 0E1
Phone: 204-326-4099
Contact Info:
Christina Swanson
christina@eastmanemployment.com

Premiere Personnel

Organization Info:
7 Lake Linnet Place
Winnipeg, MB R3T 4N2
Phone: N/A
Contact Info:
Ernie Thiessen
Ernie.thiessen@shawbiz.ca

Focus On Employment Inc.

Organization Info:
PO Box 2478, 524 Maine Street
Swan River, MB R0L I2O
Phone: 204-734-9675
Contact Info:
Marv Copeland
focus.mcopeland@live.ca

Steps2Work

Organization Info:
201 Scott Street, Unit 1
Winnipeg, MB R3L 0L4
Phone: N/A
Contact Info:
Renee Greyeyes
renee.greyeyes@steps2work.ca

Career Connections Inc.

Organization Info:
710 3rd Street
Brandon, MB R7A 3C8
Phone: 204-728-9594
Contact Info:
Tracy Williams
twillliams@cciwestman.ca

New Brunswick

Catena Jobs Plus Skills & Development Center

Organization Info:
1123 Grandview Avenue
Saint John, NB E2J 4P6
Phone: 506-696-5672
Contact Info:
Debbi Green
catena@nbnet.nb.ca

Ergon Inc.

Organization Info:
145 Traynor Street
Riverview, NB E1B 2E7
Phone: 506-857-0014
Contact Info:
Cory Thibodeau
ergoninc@rogers.com

Key Industries- Promo Heroes

Organization Info:
239 Charlotte Street
St John, NB E2L 2K1
Phone: 506-634-6888
Contact Info:
Christine Evans
christine.evans@keyindustries.ca

NBASSE- New Brunswick ASSn of Supported Employment

Organization Info:
1250 Boul St. George Blvd.
Moncton, NB E1E 3S1
Phone: 506-858-9404
Contact Info:
David Richard
drichard@metsinc.ca

Crosswinds Occupational Activity Center Inc.

Organization Info:
100 Leonard Drive
Sussex, NB E4E 2R2
Phone: 506-432-7500
Contact Info:
Wanda Steeves
crosswin@nbnet.nb.ca

Carelton Victoria Community Living Vocational Board

Organization Info:
344 East Riverside Drive
Perth- Andover, NB E7H 1Y5
Phone: 506-273-6866
Contact Info:
Ann Bunker
cmoorcraft@nb.aibn.com

Moncton Employment & Training Services Inc

Organization Info:
1250 St George Blvd
Moncton, NB E1E 3S1
Phone: 506-858-9404
Contact Info:
David Richard
drichard@metsinc.ca

Newfoundland

The Calypso Foundation

Organization Info:
PO Box 917
Lewisporte, NL A0G 3A0
Phone: 709-535-2604
Contact Info:
Colleen Barrett
calypsofoundation@nf.aibn.com

Gambo and Area Employment Coporation

Organization Info:
318- 320 Smallwood Blvd
Gambo, NL A0G 1T0
Phone: 709-674-4440
Contact Info:
Don Barrow
dontbarrow@gmail.com

SEDLER

Organization Info:
32B Reid's Lane
Deer Lake, NL A8A 2A2
Phone: 709-635-3010
Contact Info:
Melinda Boone
scec@nf.aibn.com

Labrador West Employment Corporation

Organization Info:
118 Humphries Road
Labrador City, NL A2V 2J8
Phone: 709-944-3045
Contact Info:
Candice Layton
emploco@crrstv.net

PAB Community Employment Corp

Organization Info:
62 Main Street PO Box 2069
Port aux Basques, NL A0M 1C0
Phone: N/A
Contact Info:
Roxanne Francis
pabcec@nf.aibn.com

Newfoundland and Labrador Associtaion for Community Living

Organization Info:
PO Box 8414
St.Johns, NL A1B 3N7
Phone: 709-7220790
Contact Info:
Pamela Anstey
nlacl@nlacl.ca

Mariner Resource Opportunities Network Inc.

Organization Info:
PO Box 520- 22 Goff Ave
Carbonear, NL A1Y 1B9
Phone: 709-596-6217
Contact Info:
Lorraine Brown
lorrainebrown@mron.ca

Bruin Peninsula Supported Employment

Organization Info:
PO Box 597
Marystown, NL A0E 2M0
Phone: 709-279-3163
Contact Info:
Kimberely Machamer
addressbpses.counselor@nf.aibn.com

Genesis Employment Corportaion

Organization Info:
PO Box 399- 16 Prince William Drive
Placenta, NL A0B 2Y0
Phone: 709-227-2202
Contact Info:
Angie Pitman E.D
angie.lannon@nf.aibn.com

Avalon Employment

Organization Info:
PO Box 2574
St.Johns, NL A1C 6K1
Phone: 709-579-4866
Contact Info:
Shelley Andrews
shelley@ avalonemploy.com

Vision Employment Plus Inc

Organization Info:
58 Glencoe Drive Suite 101
Mt Pearl, NL A1N 4S9
Phone: 709-364-4600
Contact Info:
Sandra Morris
visionsemployment@nf.aibn.com

Ability Employment Corp

Organization Info:
58 B Manitoba Drive
Clarenville, NL A5A 1K5
Phone: 709-466-1670
Contact Info:
Lori Hann
aec@nf.aibn.com

Northwest Territories

Yellowknife Association for Community Living

Organization Info:
4912 53 Street
Yellowknife, NT X1A 2N7
Phone: 867-920-2644
Contact Info:
Lynn Elkin
info@ykacl.ca

Nova Scotia

Independent Living Nova Scotia

Organization Info:
L151 7071 Bayers Road
Halifax, NS B3L 2C2
Phone: 902-446-7433
Contact Info:
Carrie Ernst
cernst@ilns.ca

Team Work Cooperative

Organization Info:
501 7051 Bayers Rd.
Halifax, NS B3L 4V2
Phone: 902-422-8900
Contact Info:
Janice Ainsworth
jainsworth@teamworkbridge.org

reachAbility

Organization Info:
3845 Joseph Howe Drive
Halifax, NS B3L 4H9
Phone: 902-429-5878
Contact Info:
Katie Lewis
katie@reachability.org

Jazz Aviation

Organization Info:
3 Spectacle Lake Dr.
Dartmouth, NS B3B 1W8
Phone: 909-229-9032
Contact Info:
Michael MacDonald
michael.macdonald@flyjazz.ca

Dartmouth Work Activity Society

Organization Info:
15 Poseidon Court
Dartmouth, NS B2Y 4T9
Phone: 902-468-1320
Contact Info:
Sonya Dudka
sdudka@sollc.ca

Kings Regional Rehabilitation Centre

Organization Info:
PO Box 128
Waterville, NS B0P 1V0
Phone: 902-375-3133 ext 3
Contact Info:
Jackie Roop
jroop@krrc.ns.ca

Solutions Learning Center

Organization Info:
15 Poseidon Court
Halifax, NS B2Y 4T9
Phone: 902-468-7633
Contact Info:
Chris Leblanc
cleblanc@sollc.ca

Island Employment Association

Organization Info:
250- George Street
Sydney, NS B1P 1K6
Phone: 902-539-5673
Contact Info:
Jane Orrell
jorrell.employability@gmail.com

Career Connections

Organization Info:
138 Campbell Street
New Glasgow, NS B2H 5X9
Phone: N/A
Contact Info:
Amanda White
rstewart@careerconnections.ca

Building Futures Employment Society

Organization Info:
61 Glendale Ave
Lower Sackville, NS B4C 3J4
Phone: 902-865-1797
Contact Info:
Marilyn Forrest
mforrest@buildfutures.ca

Southwest Employment Services

Organization Info:
Pier one Complex, 103 Water Street
Yarmouth, NS B5A 4P4
Phone: 902-742-5859
Contact Info:
Rhonda Zasitko
rzasitko@swemployment.com

Employment Solutions Society

Organization Info:
215 Dominion Street
Bridgewater, NS B4V 2K7
Phone: 902-543-2479
Contact Info:
Margaret Matthews
mmatthews@empsolutions.ca

Ontario

Agilec

Organization Info:
419 King ST West, Suite 3560
Oshawa, ON L1J 2KJ
Phone: 905-443-1001 ext. 2013
Contact Info:
TJ Russel
trussell@agilec.ca

Meta Vocational Services

Organization Info:
8-161 Bridge Street West
Belleville, ON K8P 1K2
Phone: 613-966-9069
Contact Info:
Nancy Lewis
finance@metaemploymentservices.com

Ontario Disability Employment Network

Organization Info:
Unit 20 850 King Street West
Oshawa, ON L1J 8N5
Phone: 1-800-280-6336
Contact Info:
N/A
info@odenetwork.com

Keys Job Center

Organization Info:
182 Sydenham Street
Dresden, ON N0P 1M0
Phone: 613-546-5559
Contact Info:
Jana Mareckova
janam@keys.ca

Extend-A-Family Waterloo Division

Organization Info:
345 Old Stone Road
Waterloo, ON N2K 1Z2
Phone: 519-741-0190 ext. 233
Contact Info:
Nicola Stevenson
nikis@eafwr.on.ca

N/A

Organization Info:
RR #1
Clarksburg, ON N0H 1J0
Phone: 705-441-5750
Contact Info:
Brenda Hewgill
hewgill.brenda@gmail.com

Holland Bloorview Kids rehabilitation

Organization Info:
150 Kilgour Road
Toronto, ON M4G 1R8
Phone: 416-425-6220 ext. 3328
Contact Info:
Carolyn McDougall
cmcdougall@hollandbloorview.ca

Partners In Employment

Organization Info:
75 Waterloo Street South Suite 201
Stratford, ON N5A 7B2
Phone: 519-272-1946
Contact Info:
Deb Hotchkiss
dhotchkiss@partnersinemployment.on.ca

KW Habilitation

Organization Info:
99 Ottawa St.
South Kitchener, ON N2G 3S8
Phone: 519-774-6307
Contact Info:
Tracy Franks
tfranks@kwhab.com

Path Employment Services

Organization Info:
Suite 100- 31 King Street East
Hamilton, ON L8N 1A1
Phone: 905-528-1118
Contact Info:
Brad Spencer
brad.spencer@pathemployment.ca

Christian Horizons

Organization Info:
25 Sportsworld Crossing Road
Kitchener, ON N2P 0A5
Phone: 416-666-5787
Contact Info:
Irene Moore
imoore@christian-horizons.org

Performance Plus Rehabilitative Care Inc.

Organization Info:
900-251 Laurier Avenue West
Ottawa, ON K1P 5J6
Phone: 613-748-3220
Contact Info:
Linda Simpson
lsimpson@pprc.ca

Causeway Work Center

Organization Info:
22 O'Meara Street
Ottawa, ON K1Y 4N6
Phone: 613-725-3494 ext 114
Contact Info:
Sharon Lewis
slewis@causewayworkcentre.org

Canadian Council on Rehabilitation and Work

Organization Info:
105- 477 Mount Pleasant Road
Toronto, ON M4S 2L9
Phone: 905-764-5453
Contact Info:
Maureen Haan
mhaan@ccrw.org

Kenora Association for Community Living

Organization Info:
501- 8th Avenue South
Kenora, ON P9N 3Z9
Phone: 807-467-5266
Contact Info:
Karen Caron
karen.caron@kacl.ca

The Center for Skills Development and Training

Organization Info:
3350 Soth Service Road
Burlington, ON L7N 3M6
Phone: 905-333-3499 ext 187
Contact Info:
Susana Matozzo
matozzos@thecentre.on.ca

The Workplace Group

Organization Info:
265 Front Street Suite 107
Sarnia, ON N7T 7X1
Phone: 416-937-0756
Contact Info:
Noeleen Tyczynski
Noeleen.Tyczynski@theworkplace.ca

Vanier Community Service Center

Organization Info:
290 Dupris Street
Ottawa, ON K1L 1A2
Phone: N/A
Contact Info:
Sylvie Scharf
sbelair@cscvanier.com

Project Work

Organization Info:
250 Merton St. Suite 204
Toronto, ON M4S 1B1
Phone: 204-481-2211
Contact Info:
N/A
N/A

Community Living Sarnia- Lambton

Organization Info:
551 Exmouth St. Ste 105
Sarnia, ON N7T 5P6
Phone: 519-332-0560
Contact Info:
Bob Vansickle
bvansickle@communitylivingsarnia.org

Prince Edward Island

PEI Council of People with Disabilities

Organization Info:
5 Lower Malpeque Rd.
Charlottetown, PEI C1E 1R4
Phone: 902-892-9149 ext. 225
Contact Info:
Devon Broome
employment@peicod.pe.ca

Tremploy Inc.

Organization Info:
PO Box 936
Charlottetown, PE N/A
Phone: 902-892-5338
Contact Info:
Joel Dennis
jdennis@tremploy.com

Quebec

Integration Travail Laurentides

Organization Info:
547 Boul. Des Laurentides
Saint- Jerome, QC J7Z 4M4
Phone: 450-436-4024
Contact Info:
Mannon Labelle
mlabelleai-tl.org

Sphere Quebec

Organization Info:
210 Boul Charest Est, 5EME ETAGE
Quebec, QC G1K 3H1
Phone: 418-522-4747
Contact Info:
N/A
sphere@sphere-qc.ca

L’Arrimage

Organization Info:
1274 Jean Talon East #204 MTL
Montreal, QC H2R 1W3
Phone: 514.389.9393 ext. 106
Contact Info:
Joseph Giulione
joseph.giulione@larrimage.ca

Agence Ometz

Organization Info:
1 Carre Cummings
Montreal, QC H3W 1M6
Phone: 514-342-0000
Contact Info:
Edina Markovitz
edina.markovitz@ometz.ca

Saskatchewan

Radius Community Centre for Education and Employment Training

Organization Info:
PO BOC 1812
Saskatoon, SK S7K 1X7
Phone: 306-665-0362
Contact Info:
Dorothy Hyde
dorothy.radius@sasktel.net

Saskatchewan Association of Rehabilitation Centers

Organization Info:
Box 66- 111 Cardinal Cresecent
Saskatoon, SK SL7 6H5
Phone: 306-933-0616
Contact Info:
Joy McKinnon
jmckinnon@sarcan.sk.ca

Sask Abilities

Organization Info:
1551 North Railway Street West
Swift Current, SK S9H 5G3
Phone: 306-773-2076
Contact Info:
Michelle Poirer
swiftcurrent.ap@saskabilities.ca

Creative Options Regina

Organization Info:
103-1170 Broad Street
Regina, SK S4R 1X8
Phone: 306-546-4441
Contact Info:
Michael Lavin
michael@creativeoptionsregina.ca

Solomon- Matthewson Consulting

Organization Info:
204 1st Street Eaast Box 1347
Carlyle, SK S0C 0R0
Phone: 306-453-2402
Contact Info:
Lorri Matthewson
gems@sasktel.net

Cosmopolitan Industries Ltd.

Organization Info:
1302 Albert Ave
Saskatoon, SK S7K 1R5
Phone: 306-664-3158
Contact Info:
Theresa Paydli
tpaydli@cosmoindustries.com

Autism Resource Center

Organization Info:
3663 Sherwood Drive
Regina, SK S4R 4A7
Phone: 306-569-0858
Contact Info:
Stephanie Ollinger
info@autismresourcecentre.com

Prairie Employment Program Inc

Organization Info:
1202- 101st Street
North Battleford, SK A9A 0Z8
Phone: 306-445-6404
Contact Info:
Maurice McGregor
maurice@pepservices.ca

Humboldt and District Community Services Inc.

Organization Info:
PO Box 1355 623 7th Street
Humboldt, SK S0C 2A0
Phone: 306-682-1290
Contact Info:
Juanine Korte
Kortej.hdcs@gmail.com

Disability Tax Credit | The disability tax credit (DTC) is a non-refundable tax credit that helps persons with disabilities or their supporting persons reduce the amount of income tax they may have to pay. For more information, go to http://www.cra.gc.ca/dtc.

2004 - 2015 Canadian Association for Supported Employment. All Rights Reserved.